What happens when you choose joy

Today I was beyond exhausted and prayed I would make it through the day. Thankfully I did, but I didn’t have the time to find a new shot that represented joy, so I’m sharing the shot that led me on the #IChooseJoy journey.


This beauty right here brought so much joy to my heart and soul. It was a though God heard my cry and said “All is well, enjoy the beauty I created for you.” The “you” was not collective at that moment it was personal and just for me.

I hope you find joy in this image and choose joy in your life. I would love to hear what brings you joy, please share in the comments.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

