Staying on track! Day 4 of 30 Days of Gratitude

Tonight I am mentally and physically drained so I will just share the deep sense of gratitude I have for Election Day. Many before me have lost their lives to ensure that am able to cast a ballot in each eletion.

This is right I take seriously even when the candidate I am supporting doesn’t win.

Thank you to all the men and women who sacrificed so much for this right.

Until we meet again I send peace and blessings,

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

