A little insight into me – 5 Fact Friday

5 Fact Friday

Yea it’s Friday! This has been a very busy week and I’m glad to see it come to a close, well at least the work part.

So over at Reflection of You the theme for the month of August is to share a little about yourself each Friday by offering five facts. Today I have decided to join in, because I’m really trying to catch up on posting to this site and keeping up with some of my online communities.

Here it goes:

1. Today is my 10th Wedding Anniversary.

2. I’m the fourth of six children.

3. Procrastination should be my middle name.

4. Because of No. 3 I have found that I do some of my best work when under the gun.

5. I’m working hard on living life to its fullest!

Enjoy!

This entry was posted in Five Fact Friday, Reflection of You. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to A little insight into me – 5 Fact Friday

  1. Happy Anniversary!! I have two procrastinators in my my family, they would agree with you about doing their best under pressure.

  2. Happy Anniversary! Hope you don’t procrastinate on #5!

  3. Roxi says:

    We have the same middle name and #4 works for me too.

  4. nancyjean says:

    Happy Anniversary! Enjoy your weekend…

  5. Andrea says:

    Happy Anniversary. Hope you had a wonderful day!

  6. Dotti says:

    Happy Anniversary indeed!! We are what we are … so why fight it? 😀

  7. Helen says:

    Happy Anniversary! I’m most definitely a procrastinator and it drive my family insane!

  8. Lee Hynes says:

    Congratulations on your Anniversary!

Leave a Reply

