Short Lived Euphoria!

The previous post is supposed to have incorporated a “mouse over” meaning that when you hover your mouse over the image you will see the before processing and then the after processing version.

I actually saw this work! Right here in my little composition window, but the moment I saved it and sent it on it’s merry way everything when phlatt! (yes I know that’s not a word) but I hope you get the gist!

I’m bummed… but this is what I felt about thirty minutes ago! Keep your eyes on this space because I am determined to have success!

I’m pleased as punch! I was able to successfully complete my first “mouseover” a technique that will show the ‘before’ and ‘after’ of a shot!

In case you can’t hear it in my words, I am definitely doing the “HAPPY DANCE”!!! Little triumphs like this just make my day! They also help me to justify the expense of taking these online courses.

My “Plan B” in life is to develop an enterprise that utilizes my passion for creating with words and photos into something that will help support me, I’m not there yet so at times I will question the expense. Again doing the “Happy Dance” and singing Yay!!!! Because justified or not this “Behind the Scenes” course has really been a great experience. Not only has it given me a lot of insight into things that I can do to improve upon my online experience it has also armed me with so many ideas and a whole new community of bloggers!

Today has been so “Beyond Awesome”! I hope you enjoy my “mouse over” and that you will take a moment and peek at some of my other work. As always comments are welcome – they help us to grow!

Have a Fabulous Friday!

This entry was posted in Behind the Scenes, Joy, Pain. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

