Dreamy Sheep Grazing in CLE

Sheep graze along the Shoreway in Cleveland compliments of the St. Clair Superior Community Development Corporation.

One of the things I love about Cleveland is you just never know what you will see on any given day.

For weeks I have been trying to spot the sheep I heard were grazing along the shoreway to no avail, and then last week a friend mentioned seeing them as well as a sign explaining their presence.

Passing by this area daily I continually forgot to look until this evening as I made my way home I detoured slightly to try and get a peek. On the first drive by I didn’t see them, but after turning around to go home I looked a little further into the field and eureka!

The photo pictured above has been treated with Kim Klassen’s “dream-field” process from her Beyond Layers course.  The end result is a dreamy, hazy look at sheep grazing in Cleveland!

Enjoy! As always your comments are welcome.

This entry was posted in Beyond Layers, Cleveland, Sheep. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

