Loving My IPhone

I recently made the decision to upgrade my phone to the highly popular IPhone, and I must say I’m very pleased.

As I think about the positives, the biggest is the battery life. In comparison to my old phone this is an LED bulb versus a cheap incandescent!

However, I am driven to write this post because of the “Goodreads” app! It is awesome !!! I immediately started scanning books, and thinking about how I can now get an accurate account of my library!

Don’t you just love it when little things bring you joy?!

This entry was posted in Goodreads, IPhone, Joy, Little Things. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

