365/66 Photo Challenge – Day 15

For today’s installment of the 365 Photo Challenge I thought I’d go back to the park and shoot my favorite tree seen here, but unfortunately I couldn’t find it during today’s brief walk. Bummer! Not to be deterred I will return when the temps are a little higher.

While I did not find the tree I did have a nice brisk walk and communed with nature just a bit, and that in and of itself is a milestone for me! I am not opposed to walking totally, but when the mercury hovers around 25 degrees you are more likely to find me next to a fire as opposed to traipsing through the snow.

It was actually somewhat invigorating so I may try to make this a weekly habit – just have to bundle up a little better than I did today!

Take a peek below! Enjoy! Also I love comments, so if you’re so inclined let me know you stopped by!

The water keeps rolling…I wonder if it ever actually freezes. 

This entry was posted in 2012 Photo Challenge, Euclid Creek, Photo A Day, Photo Journal, Photography. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

