It’s too early for SNOW!!!!

October 23, 2006 and what do I look out my window and see – SNOW!!!
Normally weather changes don’t bother me, but fall is my favorite time of the year and here in C-Town that season has been MIA!
Yesterday’s snowfall sent me into a real Funk!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to It’s too early for SNOW!!!!

  1. Anonymous says:

    Hey Shell,
    I’m not going to lie–I DON’T miss the snow (smile). Even though it is kind of cool here today (upper to mid-50’s) the typical high in Charlotte this time of year is in
    the 70’s. Lori D.

Leave a Reply

