Hormone levels must be elevated

Riding to the store today I was listening to Heather Headley’s new CD and the track “I Didn’t Mean To” caught my ear and had me nearly in tears! The song is so sad, but so beautiful. I also loved the fact that a sister was singing about how we (ladies) also do dirt. Don’t know why it touched me so. I haven’t been in that situation. Maybe it has to do with the characters I am currently writing about. Similar story line in that Mommy leaves, but not due to getting her swerve on elsewhere.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

